Home » Who Are We? » Our Staff

Support Us

Our Staff

 

vicki-headshot

Vicki Blevins-Booth, Executive Director

vickib@kycancerlink.org

…read more

melissa-headshot2

Melissa Karrer, Assistant Director

melissak@kycancerlink.org

…read more

Priscilla Johnson, Community Outreach

priscillaj@kycancerlink.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Toni Davis, Certified Patient Navigator

tonid@kycancerlink.org

…read more

 

 

 

 

 

 

Carla Washnock, Certified Patient Navigator

carlaw@kycancerlink.org

…read more

 

Kim Blakeman, Certified Patient Navigator

kimb@kycancerlink.org

 

 

angelica-hebert

Angelica Hebert, SW, Patient Navigator, Spanish Interpreter

angieh@kycancerlink.org

 

 

Silvia Bankes, Patient Navigator, Spanish Interpreter

silviab@kycancerlink.org

 

 

Michele Elery, Program Assistant

michelee@kycancerlink.org

 

 

 

Kentucky CancerLink is supported in part by:

Social Widgets powered by AB-WebLog.com.