Home » Who Are We? » Our Staff

Support Us

In their own words...

You guys have helped me so much during this trying time.  Cancer can be so ugly, but you guys are beautiful. - M.W.

In their own words...

I want to thank everyone for their hard work, compassion and loving kindness that you have shown and continue to show toward me. Cancer robs us of almost everything, but helpful and caring organizations like yours give me the strength to fight my disease with all my might! - P.J.

In their own words...

I can't even begin to explain, but I am so thankful for your help, it really made a difference and always came just as I needed it.  Thank you all sincerely from the bottom of my heart and I truly appreciate it! - D.C.

In their own words...

From the bottom of my heart, I thank you for providing me with a compression sleeve and glove plus 2 bras.  This is an amazing resource with very caring and understanding staff. - D.P.

In their own words...

Thank you so much for providing me with a compression glove and compression sleeve for my lymphedema.  Treatment costs associated with my breast cancer have become a burden and you eased that burden by helping with this treatment at no cost.  Thanks again! - R.M.

Our Staff

 

Vicki Blevins-Booth, Executive Director

vickib@kycancerlink.org

…read more

 

Priscilla Johnson, Community Outreach

priscillaj@kycancerlink.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Toni Davis, Certified Patient Navigator

tonid@kycancerlink.org

…read more

 

 

 

 

 

 

Carla Washnock, Certified Patient Navigator

carlaw@kycancerlink.org

…read more

 

Kim Blakeman, Certified Patient Navigator

kimb@kycancerlink.org

 

 

angelica-hebert

Angelica Hebert, SW, Patient Navigator, Spanish Interpreter

angieh@kycancerlink.org

 

 

Silvia Bankes, Patient Navigator, Spanish Interpreter

silviab@kycancerlink.org

 

 

Michele Elery, Program Assistant

michelee@kycancerlink.org

 

 

 

Kentucky CancerLink is supported in part by:

Social Widgets powered by AB-WebLog.com.