Home » KCL Staff

Be a Link to Hope!

In their own words…

You guys have helped me so much during this trying time.  Cancer can be so ugly, but you guys are beautiful. - M.W.

KCL Staff

Melissa Karrer
Executive Director, Certified Patient Navigator,
Certified Community Health Worker
melissak@kycancerlink.org
 

Vicki Blevins-Booth
Founder
Budget Director, Certified Patient Navigator,
Certified Community Health Worker
vickib@kycancerlink.org

 

April Meneese
Office Manager
aprilm@kycancerlink.org

 

Mily Ralsten

Mily Ralsten
Bilingual Certified Patient Navigator,
Certified Community Health Worker
milyr@kycancerlink.org

 

Karmell Mazurek
Certified Patient Navigator,
Certified Community Health Worker
karmellm@kycancerlink.org

 

Gabby Meis
Bilingual Certified Patient Navigator,
Certified Community Health Worker
gabbym@kycancerlink.org

 

Carla Washnock
Certified Patient Navigator,
Certified Community Health Worker
carlaw@kycancerlink.org

Kentucky CancerLink is supported in part by:

Social Widgets powered by AB-WebLog.com.

X